Schedule

  • Saturday, April 2, 2022 7:00 PM at San Pablo FC De Anza High School
    Saturday, April 9, 2022 7:00 PM   Ajax East Bay PAL Stadium
    Sunday, April 24, 2022 6:00 PM   Junction 29 PAL Stadium
    Sunday, May 1, 2022 7:00 PM at Marin County FC San Rafael High School
    Sunday, May 8, 2022 6:00 PM   NorCal Rush PAL Stadium
    Saturday, May 14, 2022 5:00 PM at Vallejo Rising Dan Folley
    Saturday, May 21, 2022 6:00 PM at Stockton TLJ FC Edison HS
    Saturday, June 4, 2022 4:00 PM at Cruizers FC Big Valley Christian HS
    Sunday, June 12, 2022 6:00 PM   Salinas Soccer Academy PAL Stadium
    Sunday, June 19 2022 6:00 PM   San Leandro United PAL Stadium
    Saturday, June 25, 2022 4:00 PM at Richmond Sol Salesian High School
    (continue...)

    Posted

← Older Newer →